New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a bit of fun

Female (37) looking for Male Worland, Wyoming, United States

Happily married for 16 years. But we love to have fun and play be it together or separate. But it’s time for some fun and I do believe I deserve it!! Get me at three O seven three 88 nine zero 82

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndonesian
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Shift Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to lisr
Idea of funBeing outdoors! I love camping,fishing and hiking as well as indoor extracurricular activities.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything kinky and fun

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gets aim only down to have fun and share my experience with my husband.
On the first dateGet down and dirty.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Paintball, Rodeo, Snowskiing, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamAsk and I will tell.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan