New here? Sign Up Have an account?

true love

Male (60) looking for Female Beaumont, United States

I am an honest, outspoken man who loves his children fiercely and loves people. I believe that one of the gifts God gave me is my encouragement to people, that no matter what life throws your way, God will see you through it. I have two wonderful children-both truly annointed by God. My oldest son is a 20 downs syndrome individual who has taught me what really counts in life and lives with me, so if this scares you, keep right on exiting off my sight. Life is short and it should be spent praising God for all his blessings and I want someone in my life that loves God first, me and my children and grandchildren second. I see myself as a woman who loves to laugh, loves to touch and hold the people I love. I am outspoken (that sometimes I say things too plainly) but I feel that too many times, people try to sugar coat things instead of being open and honest. Communication is so important and life is too short to have to decipher what someone is saying. I believe you have no right to judge someone when you have not walked in their shoes. Grace and mercy comes from God and no one is perfect. Too many times, people try to mold you into what they want you to be and I say God has created us each to be our own wonderful person that can share and bring joy to one another.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCosby shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRomance.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove your neighbor as yourself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAm looking forward to meet some one who is integrity and love like she have not been hurt before and always ready to talk about anything if possible.