New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Now for something completely different...

Male (50) looking for Female Saratoga, Wyoming, United States

I returned to Carbon County last summer after several years in California. After spending the last decade moving around the West for school and professional advancement I'm looking to put down roots somewhere, actually here. I’ve reached a very comfortable point in life; have grown tired of placing my personal life on the backburner for my career; and am interested in sharing my time and attention with someone else, possibly building something together. About me…I am very independent and self-reliant, I have an endless sense of humor, am social and gregarious but treasure my time alone. I’m open-minded, listen and am open to alternatives; energetic and active with a little lazy streak; affectionate, sincere, relaxed, loyal, etc. etc. etc. (Come to think of it, this makes me sound like a good house dog) I have no baggage, and pretty much what you see is what you get with me. Anyway, I’m growing bored with talking about myself and would much rather hear about you. If any of this seems interesting it would be nice to hear from you. BTW, I hate dating and if you are absolutely committed to finding that "perfect man" please move along, there's nothing to see here, don't waste my time: I have all the flaws you will encounter in everyone else, including yourself. Harsh I know, but if you want honesty...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAttonrey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNothing I'm really attached to
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHistory, Political
Favorite booksI have so many I wouldn't know where to start
Idea of funJust about anything in the outdoors...
HobbiesReading, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryJust about anything once.

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEveryone is an individual and unique, so I don't have preconceptions.
On the first dateSomething low-key, lunch or drinks after work...